Tuesday, September 9, 2008

Just Say No To Hockey Moms

http://wonkette.com/402624/palin-bilked-alaskan-taxpayers-16941-per-diem-to-stay-home-at-her-house#more-402624





Here are just a few reasons why I dislike Sarah Palin. She seems ignorant, hands-off, lazy, bitchy, and a completely random choice aimed at sparking interest in a McCain presidency. It's working, but for all the wrong reasons. People fell for her, with her soccer-mom good looks and her now infamous speech. What else do you people know about her? What do you have to base your love of her on? Of course the liberal media is digging up dirt on her, because she isn't this perfect angel that the Republicans want us all to believe. I say, keep digging. Bring this lady down. 

3 comments:

John said...

Sarah Palin has been Teflon to this point. We already have reason to question her morals and those of her families, and people should remember she supports none of the progressive stances Hillary does.

As the election gets closer, the media will likely figure it out. And then never shut up about it.

Stormtrooper said...

I have been saying for months that republicans know how to win an election and don't be surprised what they are going to pull out of their hats. The media will get over their infatuation with her and they will begin to ridicule her and read deep, but its more about the people and hopefully they see through it.

Although, I am undecided at this point because I am not super in love with Obama, don't coutn McCain/Palin out who knows what the coming months have in store.

Robin said...

I'll say no to an Alaskan Hockey Mom!